Bauunternehmen Mesken

Ansprechpartner

Gesellschafter Gerd-Walter Mesken
Tel.: 02871-277014
gw.mesken@mesken-bau.de

Geschäftsführung Dipl.-Ing.
Michael Schmeinck
Tel.: 02871 - 277017
m.schmeinck@mesken-bau.de

Stefan Graffe
Tel.: 02871 - 277013
st.graffe@mesken-bau.de

Kalkulation Dipl.-Ing.
Michael Kubik
Tel.: 02871 - 277020
m.kubik@mesken-bau.de

Bauleitung Tiefbau Dipl.-Ing.
Michael Holtkamp
Tel.: 02871-277018
m.holtkamp@mesken-bau.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Thomas Hüls
Tel.: 02871-277019
t.huels@mesken-bau.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Sergej Pachomow
Tel.: 02871-277016
s.pachomow@mesken-bau.de

Abrechnung Dipl.-Ing.
Kathrin Görlich
Tel.: 02871 - 277012
k.goerlich@mesken-bau.de

Bautechniker
Thomas Bauhaus
Tel.: 02871-277021
t.bauhaus@mesken-bau.de

Personal-, Rechnungswesen Stefan Graffe
Tel.: 02871 - 277013
st.graffe@mesken-bau.de

Christiane Rohleder
Tel.: 02871 - 277011
c.rohleder@mesken-bau.de